Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 1100 Seventeenth Street and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this portal; take the time to familiarize yourself with this portal and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this portal, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 1100 Seventeenth Street, NW a premier Akridge property.

Portfolio Manager Conor Jeffers cjeffers@akridge.com 202.207.3885
Senior Property Manager Alex Kirby akirby@akridge.com 202.624.8652
Building Manager Dominique Gregory dgregory@akridge.com 202.207.3905
Project Accountant       Phan Tran ptran@akridge.com 202.207.3896
Akridge Customer Service Representative   202.638.3000
Senior Chief Engineer Bill Peterson bpeterson@akridge.com 202.207.3881
Lead Building Engineer Justin Turner jturner@akridge.com  

 

Top of page